Shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact us












SALES CONTACTS

Kevin Esselman, Director of Sales
763-283-8220 | kesselman@spsi.com
Tim Ricci, Technical Sales
612-817-7042 | tricci@spsi.com
Troy Gilbertson, Technical Sales
612-244-1315 | tgilbertson
Tony Bragg, Technical Sales
515-491-5967 | tbragg@spsi.com
Mike Wing, Technical Sales
513 257-4717 | mwing@spsi.com
Brian Payne, Technical Sales
817-845-4749 | bpayne@spsi.com
Dave Gehrich, Technical Sales
317-319-6100 | dgehrich@spsi.com
Leon Heide, Technical Sales
913-219-8877 | lheide@spsi.com

Customer Service: 800-876-7774
Hours of operation:
Monday - Friday - 10:00am-4:00pm (CST) Due to Covid-19 our hours have changed - will call procedures

Service Department: 800-876-7774
Offices / Warehouse Locations

Equipment. Supplies. Solutions. Delivered

CONTACT
Customer Service: 800-876-7774
Open: Mon.-Fri. 8am-5pm (CST)

Orders placed by 2pm (CST) - Same Day Shipping
LOCATIONS
Corporate Headquarters
9825 85th Avenue N., Maple Grove, MN 55369
P: 763-391-7390 F: 763-391-7392
Mid Central Office
7943 Flint St. Bld 11, Lenexa, KS 66214
P: 913-541-8304 F: 913-541-4063
South Central Office
345 Exchange Dr., Arlington, TX 76011
P: 817-861-3464 F: 817-861-3447
Mid Atlantic Office
4860 Duff Dr.-Suite B, West Chester, OH 45246
P: 859-568-2180